#7 ✓resolved
John Hinckley

Convert to Full Version option not removed after registration

Reported by John Hinckley | October 14th, 2016 @ 06:57 PM | in 1.0.3.1

Version 1.0.3.1

After entering the registration details to convert to a full version, the option remains on the Help Menu.
Can this be removed following a successful registration please?
Thanks.

Comments and changes to this ticket

Please Sign in or create a free account to add a new ticket.

With your very own profile, you can contribute to projects, track your activity, watch tickets, receive and update tickets through your email and much more.

New-ticket Create new ticket

Create your profile

Help contribute to this project by taking a few moments to create your personal profile. Create your profile »

|
| doogiePIM Latest Download https://bitespire.com/download.php
|
|
| Ensure you change the Milestone Version to match the version you are reporting.
|
| Please be as detailed as you can about the issue.
| Attach screenshots to demonstrate the problem. A picture says a thousand words.
|
|

Shared Ticket Bins

People watching this ticket

Pages